Hello world!

Okay guys here I am writing my first article without my friend coz that dumbo is still not back from his home. Anyways moving on, am a bit nervous as its my first article and also because i have never been good with words. But my love and passion for movies has brought me to this place.  According to me everyone in this world has a passion, it could be nature, work, family, literature or any damn thing you have in mind. For me, my passion is music n movies. I don’t have much knowledge about them so don’t know if my technichal comments n observations are correct or not, but like every human am having emotions and the person who has emotions will find it very easy to connect with these two form coz they touch your emotional chord. So, here I am writing abou those things which touched my emotional chord. Hope you guys will enjoy and  accompany me in this journey.

Signing Off

Rahul “naam to suna hi hoga”🙂

4 responses to “Hello world!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. hey…nyc 2 c u bloggin!…aur likh de ll cmmnt! :)\
    happy nu yr!

  3. Gr8 start. Best of luck. And yes don’t worry abt grammatical correctness, don’t jumble with words. Write what you feel, feel what you write. 🙂

  4. @dunkdaft thnks. loved ur last line

Leave a Reply

